+49 (0) 7071 9700-0
Kontakt aufnehmen
Mo-Fr: 8:30-18:30 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-13:00 Uhr
Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Bruno Weisser

Bruno Weisser

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 9700-10
bruno.weisser@betz-buerowelt.de

Andreas Weisser

Andreas Weisser

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 9700-52
andreas.weisser@betz-buerowelt.de

Michael Ortmann

Michael Ortmann

Geschäftsführer, Wirtsch.-Ing. (B.Sc.)

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 9700-20
michael.ortmann@betz-buerowelt.de

Dieter Haist

Dieter Haist

Prokurist

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 9700-40
dieter.haist@betz-buerowelt.de

Hans Debrassine

Hans Debrassine

Büromöbel

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 9700-12
hans.debrassine@betz-buerowelt.de

Daniel Hohenstein

Daniel Hohenstein

Büromöbel, Bürobedarf

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 9700-22
daniel.hohenstein@betz-buerowelt.de

Kerstin Lamparter

Kerstin Lamparter

Bürobedarf

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 9700-17
kerstin.lamparter@betz-buerowelt.de

Willi Dittmann

Willi Dittmann

Bürobedarf

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 9700-11
willi.dittmann@betz-buerowelt.de

Silke Sinner

Silke Sinner

Bürobedarf

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 9700-13
silke.sinner@betz-buerowelt.de

Christine Dittmann

Christine Dittmann

Bürobedarf

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 9700-15
christine.dittmann@betz-buerowelt.de

Simon Kappes

Simon Kappes

EDV

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 9700-35
simon.kappes@betz-buerowelt.de

Andreas Laupp

Andreas Laupp

Bürotechnik

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 9700-14
andreas.laupp@betz-buerowelt.de

Roswitha Häusler

Roswitha Häusler

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 9700-31
rita.haeusler@betz-buerowelt.de

 

Fachmarkt

Fachmarkt